Federal, State and County Elected Officials
that Represent Hanover Township

United States Senate

Senator Robert Casey
417 Lackawanna Ave.
Suite 303
Scranton, PA 18503
Phone: 570-941-0930

Senator Pat Toomey
1150 South Cedar Crest Blvd.
Suite 101
Allentown, PA 18103
Phone: 610-434-1844

United States House of Representatives

Congressman Louis Barletta
1 South Church Street
Suite 100
Hazleton, PA 18201
Phone: 570-751-0050

Pennsylvania Governor

Governor Tom Wolf
409 Lackawanna Ave., 3rd Floor
Scranton, PA 18503
Phone: 570-614-2090

Pennsylvania Senate

Senator John Yudichak
164 South Market Street
Nanticoke, PA 18643
Phone: 570-740-2434

Pennsylvania House of Representatives

Representative Gerald Mullery
156 South Market Street
Nanticoke, PA 18634
Phone: 570-740-7031

Representative Eddie Day Pashinski
152 South Pennsylvania Avenue
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702
Phone: 570-825-5934

Luzerne County Council

Luzerne County Court House
200 North River Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18711
Phone Number: 570-825-1500

Council Members
Linda McClosky Houck (Chair)
Tim McGinley (Vice Chair)
Edward A. Brominski
Rick Williams
Kathy Dobash
Harry Haas
Stephen A. Urban
Eugene Kelleher
Eileen M Sorokas
Jane Walsh Waitkus
Robert Schnee

Township Meetings

The Board of Commissioners hold their monthly meetings on the first and second Monday of the month. The first Monday is the Worksession. The second Monday is the Public Meeting.Board Minutes can be found here.

The Board worksession starts at 6:00 PM and the Public meeting starts at 7:00 PM.


For Hanover Township information, please contact Township Manager Sam Guesto.


(570) 825-1271

Address: 1267 Sans Souci Parkway
Hanover Township, PA 18706