Hanover Township Authorities - Representatives

Sewage Enforcement Officer
Frank Egenski SEO# 0460

Alternate Sewage Enforcement Officers
Brian Egenski SEO# 02802
Steven Egenski SEO# 03559

Wyoming Valley Sanitary Authority
Samuel T. Guesto, Jr.

Luzerne County Planning Commission
Solomon Creek Watershed Planning Advisory Committee (WAPAC)
Anthony Aigeldinger

Hanover Township Hazard Mitigation Advisory Committee

George W. Bowers
Mark Williams, Vice Chairman
Constance Hartman
John Glushefski, Borton Lawson

Bi-County Hazard Mitigation Plan

Borton Lawson

Greater Hanover Area Recreation Park Commission

Jeffrey P. Lewis
Kevin Quaglia

EMA Coordinator

David Lewis - EMA Coordinator - (570) 824-1250
Dwayne Taggart - Assistant EMA Coordinator - (570) 825-5641

Township Meetings

The Board of Commissioners hold their monthly meetings on the first and second Monday of the month. The first Monday is the Worksession. The second Monday is the Public Meeting.Board Minutes can be found here.

The Board worksession starts at 6:00 PM and the Public meeting starts at 7:00 PM.


For Hanover Township information, please contact Township Manager Sam Guesto.


(570) 825-1271

Address: 1267 Sans Souci Parkway
Hanover Township, PA 18706